Polski Związek Piłki Siatkowej
Office

OFFICE

Tomasz Karasiński - Secretary General,
tkarasinski@pzps.pl
 
 

Secretariat

Iga Janicka - Secretariat,
pzps@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 20
Angelika Kuksinowicz - Assistant to the Executive Committee of the Board,
akuksinowicz@pzps.pl,
22 462 82 22
 
 

Formal Issues and Competitions Department

Zuzanna Lekowska - Director,
zlekowska@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 24
Mariusz Nowakowski - Competitions Senior Specialist,
mnowakowski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 43
Andrzej Warych - Competitions Coordinator,
awarych@pzps.pl,
+ 48 22 462 82 43
 
 

Sport and Coaching Department

Włodzimierz Sadalski - Director,
wsadalski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 34
Stanisław Majkowski - Deputy Director, Sports Director,
smajkowski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 34
 
 

Organization and logistics section

Rafał Kwiatkowski - Youth Coaching Coordinator,
rkwiatkowski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 27
Hubert Tomaszewski - Chief Executive Manager,
htomaszewski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 34
Olga Nowakowska - Youth and Junior National Teams Coordinator; Beach Volleyball Coordinator,
osyropiatko@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 46
Magdalena Śmiecińska - Beach Volleyball Senior Specialist,
msmiecinska@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 46
Andrzej Wołkowycki - Team Manager – Senior Men National Team,
awolkowycki@pzps.pl
 
Maciej Tietianiec - Team Manager – Senior Women National Team,
mtietianiec@pzps.pl
Maciej Gawłowski - Beach Volleyball Specialist,
mgawlowski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 46
 
 

Volleyball School Centres Programme

Waldemar Wspaniały - Chief of the VSC Programme,
wwspanialy@pzps.pl
Zbigniew Krzyżanowski - Sports Director of the VSC Programme,
zkrzyzanowski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 33
Jarosław Karasiński - Organization and Administration,
jkarasinski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 33
Olga Parzykowska - Organization and Administration,
oparzykowska@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 33
Krzysztof Felczak - Regional coordinator,
kfelczak@pzps.pl
Marek Kwieciński - Regional coordinator,
mkwiecinski@pzps.pl
Adam Nowik - Regional coordinator,
anowik@pzps.pl
Jacek Sitarek - Regional coordinator,
jsitarek@pzps.pl
 
 

Polish Volleyball Academy

Alojzy Świderek - Polish Volleyball Academy Director,
aswiderek@pzps.pl
 
 

Marketing and PR Department

 

Marketing and Promotion section

Maciej Bogusz - Marketing Director,
mbogusz@pzps.pl
Marta Krukowska - Marketing Specialist,
mkrukowska@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 48
 
 

Communication and PR section

Janusz Uznański - Spokesman,
juznanski@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 35
Eugeniusz Andrejuk - Media Specialist,
eandrejuk@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 48
Filip Grądek - Communication and Media Manager,
fgradek@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 47
 
 

International Department

Wojciech Czayka - Director,
wczayka@pzps.pl
Katarzyna Bizukojć - International Affairs Coordinator,
kbizukojc@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 37
 
 

Finance and Administration Department

Krzysztof Miszczak - Director,
kmiszczak@pzps.pl
 
 

Administrative and legal section

Marta Ciosek - Legal issues, HR and administration Senior specialist,
mciosek@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 44
Anna Trućko - Legal issues Senior Specialist,
atrucko@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 30
 
Katarzyna Rapa - Legal issues Specialist,
krapa@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 32
Marzena Witkowska-Flint - Office administartion,
mwitkowska@pzps.pl
 
 

Finance and accounting section

Dorota Mazurkiewicz - Deputy Head Accountant,
dmazurkiewicz@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 36
Aleksandra Bieniek - Accounting Specialist,
abieniek@pzps.pl
 
Monika Cygan - Accounting Specialist,
mcygan@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 38
Małgorzata Lipińska - Accounting Specialist,
mlipinska@pzps.pl
 
Barbara Pierzchalska - Accounting Specialist,
bpierzchalska@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 38
Małgorzata Stachowicz - Accounting Specialist,
mstachowicz@pzps.pl,
+48 22 462 82 38
 
 

Provisions and Warehouse section

 
Maciej Tietianiec - Head of the Section
Józef Sobolewski - Warehouse logistics,
jsobolewski@pzps.pl
Krzysztof Durbajłło - Warehouse logistics,
kdurbajllo@pzps.pl
 
 
 
Sklep Kibica Olsztyn 2
MMP 2017
Calendar
PnPn
WtWt
ŚrŚr
CzCz
PtPt
SoSo
NdNd
 
 
Kinder sport 2015
Fundacja Polska Siatkówka 1%
Próby sprawności fizycznej
EGZAMINY TRENERSKIE
Selfie z Gwiazdą Sportu
Projekty
Ośrodki szkolenia
 
General sponsor
Sponsors
 
Partners
Media partners

 

Używamy cookies i podobnych technologii m.in. w celu świadczenia usług i w celach statystycznych. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce, w jej ustawieniach. Jeżeli wyrażasz zgodę na zapisywanie informacji zawartej w cookies, kliknij „Zamknij”. Jeżeli nie wyrażasz zgody – zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w naszej Polityce cookies

Zamknij X